Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Atlanta - Perimeter

3 rating

Choose wisely. Some are better than others.

5 rating

Great job, and fantastic customer service. No wait when I checked in with the app. Looking forward to coming back.

1 rating
  • 07/10/19
  • Scott D. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/COjKNS8lwCPN6cAdWk-UrQ?hrid=SKsYpkpxfE7PIHXdC92yyQ

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

3
Nick G. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Choose wisely. Some are better than others."

5
Joshua S. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Great job, and fantastic customer service. No wait when I checked in with the app. Looking forward t"

1
Scott D. | July 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/COjKNS8lwCPN6cAdWk-UrQ?hrid=SKsYpkpxfE7PIHXdC92yyQ"

1
Scott D. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Worst. Haircut. Ever. Looks like a bad military haircut and left me bleeding from the neck. Neckline"

2
Terry J. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Only one staff member on when I went in on Sunday morning. Poor person said more should be showing u"

3
Rich M. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Nice experience wait not to bad"

1
Ian H. | March 31, 2019 Google

"The point-of-sale is the worst thing I've ever experienced & I frequently get haircuts like this for"

5
Gabe H. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Great experience here today! First time to this location and I?m really glad to have a new place clo"

1
Donovan H. | February 23, 2019 Google

"I showed up at 5:25pm, 35 mins before they were supposed to close at 6pm. The doors were locked and "

1
Prashant N. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Personally, I would be ashamed to take any money for a job done bad, but that's just me. I did leave"