Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Atlanta - Perimeter

3 rating

Nice experience wait not to bad

1 rating

The point-of-sale is the worst thing I've ever experienced & I frequently get haircuts like this for $20!

5 rating

Great experience here today! First time to this location and I?m really glad to have a new place close by.

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

3
Rich M. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Nice experience wait not to bad"

1
Ian H. | March 31, 2019 Google

"The point-of-sale is the worst thing I've ever experienced & I frequently get haircuts like this for"

5
Gabe H. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Great experience here today! First time to this location and I?m really glad to have a new place clo"

1
Donovan H. | February 23, 2019 Google

"I showed up at 5:25pm, 35 mins before they were supposed to close at 6pm. The doors were locked and "

1
Prashant N. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Personally, I would be ashamed to take any money for a job done bad, but that's just me. I did leave"

5
Aakash P. | February 6, 2019 Google

"This location is always a little busy, so be sure to check in online. However despite this, the staf"

5
Indie B. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Zekelia is great! Welcoming professional willing to work with you. Even when you dont have a clue. N"

1
Tyler D. | January 8, 2019 Google

"Used to be five stars, now Just one. Over the years this place has gone extremely down hill. Rude st"

5
Vimal K. | January 3, 2019 Google

"Nice haircut and good service."