Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Atlanta - Perimeter

5 rating

I observed that they are doing their best to disinfect between the customers. Cleaning the chairs, the door handles inside and outside etc.

4 rating

Very experienced. Loved the patience and cool suggestions

5 rating

My fix for my haircut.

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Vimal K. | March 12, 2021 Google

" I observed that they are doing their best to disinfect between the customers. Cleaning the chairs, "

4
Rathore | January 3, 2021 Google

" Very experienced. Loved the patience and cool suggestions"

5
ankit s. | December 8, 2020 Google

" My fix for my haircut."

1
Jason G. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Came in and was told wait was 25 minutes, waited 25 minutes. Was called to back by the black male h"

5
Spencer C. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Sheena did a great job. Very friendly, good service and a good haircut."

4
Andre F. | October 5, 2020 Google

" I am very particular about having my hair cut. So I went in reluctantly but overall it was a nice e"

1
venkat r. | July 23, 2020 Google

" worst experience with lady patrice. She dont know how to do cut"

1
Kyle C. | March 11, 2020 Google

"I recently received a haircut from Dani at this location. The cut was uneven and she buzzed off a la"

5
David O. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Quick. Friendly. Great value. Staff is amazing."

4
nima n. | January 24, 2020 Google

"?"